From our Home Page, you can log-in by clicking on the little person icon on the top right. This icon will appear black if you've already logged in.
If you've forgotten your password, you can select "Forgotten Password" and we'll send you a new one - remember to check your spam folder if you don't see it in your inbox after a few minutes as it will be auto generated
Once you've logged in, you'll be able to:
- Track your order and obtain info from previous orders. You will be able to see the designated courier, delivery address, tracking codes and estimated date of dispatch.
- See which stage a present order is in.
- Get a VAT Invoice.
- Change your delivery address (if your order has not been dispatched)
- Put your order on hold if you're moving house or will not be able to receive it before a certain date. Your order can be held up to 3 months.
- Change your password.
- Change the name on your account and the email.
- Add, change or delete saved addresses.
- View and delete saved cards.
- Change preferences of receiving communication from us or unsubscribe all together.